To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals
For individual entrepreneurs
Download documents


For legal entities
  • ) an application for the issue of a conclusion report (authorization document) for import of samples of unregistered plant protection products (pesticides) for registration (microplot and production) tests and (or) scientific research in accordance with the decisions of the Board of the Eurasian Economic Commission in the form of an electronic document certified by the EDS of a service recipient or his representative, in the form, in accordance with Annex 2 to this standard of public service (necessarily , job specifications )
  • an electronic copy of the invoice or a bill of lading on samples of unregistered plant protection products (pesticides) certified by the seal (if any) of a service recipient (necessarily , job specifications )
  • an electronic copy of a document confirming the authority of the representative of a service recipient. (necessarily , job specifications )


For individuals
  • ) an application for the issue of a conclusion report (authorization document) for import of samples of unregistered plant protection products (pesticides) for registration (microplot and production) tests and (or) scientific research in accordance with the decisions of the Board of the Eurasian Economic Commission in the form of an electronic document certified by the EDS of a service recipient or his representative, in the form, in accordance with Annex 2 to this standard of public service (necessarily , job specifications )
  • an electronic copy of the invoice or a bill of lading on samples of unregistered plant protection products (pesticides) certified by the seal (if any) of a service recipient (necessarily , job specifications )
  • an electronic copy of a document confirming the authority of the representative of a service recipient. (necessarily , job specifications )


For individual entrepreneurs
  • ) an application for the issue of a conclusion report (authorization document) for import of samples of unregistered plant protection products (pesticides) for registration (microplot and production) tests and (or) scientific research in accordance with the decisions of the Board of the Eurasian Economic Commission in the form of an electronic document certified by the EDS of a service recipient or his representative, in the form, in accordance with Annex 2 to this standard of public service (necessarily , job specifications )
  • an electronic copy of the invoice or a bill of lading on samples of unregistered plant protection products (pesticides) certified by the seal (if any) of a service recipient (necessarily , job specifications )
  • an electronic copy of a document confirming the authority of the representative of a service recipient. (necessarily , job specifications )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • заявление о выдаче заключения (разрешительного документа) на ввоз образцов незарегистрированных средств защиты растений (пестицидов) для проведения регистрационных (мелкоделяночных и производственных) испытаний и (или) научных исследований в соответствии с решениями Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя или его представителя, по форме, согласно приложению 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия инвойса или товаро-транспортной накладной на образцы незарегистрированных средств защиты растений (пестицидов), заверенная печатью (при наличии) услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия документа, подтверждающая полномочия представителя услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для физических лиц
  • заявление о выдаче заключения (разрешительного документа) на ввоз образцов незарегистрированных средств защиты растений (пестицидов) для проведения регистрационных (мелкоделяночных и производственных) испытаний и (или) научных исследований в соответствии с решениями Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя или его представителя, по форме, согласно приложению 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия инвойса или товаро-транспортной накладной на образцы незарегистрированных средств защиты растений (пестицидов), заверенная печатью (при наличии) услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия документа, подтверждающая полномочия представителя услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
  • заявление о выдаче заключения (разрешительного документа) на ввоз образцов незарегистрированных средств защиты растений (пестицидов) для проведения регистрационных (мелкоделяночных и производственных) испытаний и (или) научных исследований в соответствии с решениями Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя или его представителя, по форме, согласно приложению 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия инвойса или товаро-транспортной накладной на образцы незарегистрированных средств защиты растений (пестицидов), заверенная печатью (при наличии) услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • электронная копия документа, подтверждающая полномочия представителя услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Скачиваемые документы