To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
Download documents


For legal entities
  • Electronic notary certified copy of agreement (contract) made with healthcare organization of country-importer or country-exporter about unrelated transplantation of hematogenic stem cells and (or) bone marrow of person with authentical translation into national and (or) Russian language or copy of agreement (contract) made with organization serve as register of hematogenic stem cells and (or) bone marrow of country-importer or country-exporter about search and activation of donor for unrelated transplantation of hematogenic stem cells and (or) bone marrow of person with authentical translation into national and (or) Russian language (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the investigation results on biological safety of probes of hematogenic stem cells and (or) bone marrow of person in case of its transfer with the aim of unrelated transplantation (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of document with authentical translation into national and (or) Russian language on the base of which the medical organization of country-importer or country-exporter delivers the medical services (necessarily , job specifications )
  • An application in the form of an electronic document, in accordance with Apenndix 5 to standard of public service, certified by the EDS of a service recipient (necessarily )(Data form)


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Электронная копия договора (контракта) заключенного с организацией здравоохранения страны-импортера или страны-экспортера о проведении неродственной трансплантации гемопоэтических стволовых клеток и (или) костного мозга человека, с аутентичным переводом на государственный и (или) русский язык, заверенного нотариально либо копию договора (контракта) заключенного с организацией осуществляющей функции регистра гемопоэтических стволовых клеток и (или) костного мозга страны-импортера или страны-экспортера о проведении поиска и активации донора для осуществления неродственной трансплантации гемопоэтических стволовых клеток и (или) костного мозга человека, с аутентичным переводом на государственный и (или) русский язык (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия результатов исследования на биологическую безопасность образцов гемопоэтических стволовых клеток, костного мозга человека в случае их перемещения с целью проведения неродственной трансплантации (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия документа, на основании которого медицинская организация страны – импортера или страны – экспортера оказывает медицинские услуги, с аутентичным переводом на государственный и (или) русский язык (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Запрос в форме электронного документа согласно приложению 5 к стандарту государственной услуги, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (формируется электронно) (обязательно)(Форма сведений)


Скачиваемые документы