To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals
For individual entrepreneurs
Download documents


For legal entities
  • Electronic copy of document confirming the payment to the license tax budget, except for payment via Portal of e-government getaway server(Data form)
  • Other documents provided in the Order of the Acting Minister of investments and development of the Republic of Kazakhstan of September 29, 2015 No. 949.
  • Standard application form(Data form)
  • End-user certificate *, an international import certificate or other guarantee document issued by the competent authority of the recipient country indicating the name and quantity of the goods; numbers and dates of the foreign trade contract (contract) or other document of alienation; Use of imported products for declared purposes; Preventing re-export of products to third countries without the consent of the authorized body of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of export control
  • Authorization of a foreign participant of a foreign trade transaction to carry out brokering activities with military products issued by an authorized state body of a foreign participant
  • The program of internal export control system approved by the applicant in accordance with Order of the Minister for Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan of May 28, 2015 No. 631 "On approval of qualification requirements to internal export control systems of participants of foreign economic activity (applicants)" (registered in the Register of State Registration of Normative Legal Acts No. 11847)


For individuals
  • Electronic copy of document confirming the payment to the license tax budget, except for payment via Portal of e-government getaway server(Data form)
  • Other documents provided in the Order of the Acting Minister of investments and development of the Republic of Kazakhstan of September 29, 2015 No. 949.
  • Standard application form(Data form)
  • End-user certificate *, an international import certificate or other guarantee document issued by the competent authority of the recipient country indicating the name and quantity of the goods; numbers and dates of the foreign trade contract (contract) or other document of alienation; Use of imported products for declared purposes; Preventing re-export of products to third countries without the consent of the authorized body of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of export control
  • Authorization of a foreign participant of a foreign trade transaction to carry out brokering activities with military products issued by an authorized state body of a foreign participant
  • The program of internal export control system approved by the applicant in accordance with Order of the Minister for Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan of May 28, 2015 No. 631 "On approval of qualification requirements to internal export control systems of participants of foreign economic activity (applicants)" (registered in the Register of State Registration of Normative Legal Acts No. 11847)


For individual entrepreneurs
  • Electronic copy of document confirming the payment to the license tax budget, except for payment via Portal of e-government getaway server(Data form)
  • Other documents provided in the Order of the Acting Minister of investments and development of the Republic of Kazakhstan of September 29, 2015 No. 949.
  • Standard application form(Data form)
  • End-user certificate *, an international import certificate or other guarantee document issued by the competent authority of the recipient country indicating the name and quantity of the goods; numbers and dates of the foreign trade contract (contract) or other document of alienation; Use of imported products for declared purposes; Preventing re-export of products to third countries without the consent of the authorized body of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of export control
  • Authorization of a foreign participant of a foreign trade transaction to carry out brokering activities with military products issued by an authorized state body of a foreign participant
  • The program of internal export control system approved by the applicant in accordance with Order of the Minister for Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan of May 28, 2015 No. 631 "On approval of qualification requirements to internal export control systems of participants of foreign economic activity (applicants)" (registered in the Register of State Registration of Normative Legal Acts No. 11847)


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Электронная копия документа, подтверждающего уплату в бюджет лицензионного сбора, за исключением оплаты через ПШЭП (Форма сведений)
  • Иные документы, предусмотренные в Приказе и.о. Министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан от 29 сентября 2015 года № 949.
  • Заявление установленного образца(Форма сведений)
  • Сертификат конечного пользователя*, международный импортный сертификат или иной гарантийный документ, выданный компетентным органом страны-получателя с указанием: наименования и количества товара; номера и даты внешнеторгового контракта (договора) или иного документа отчуждения; использования импортируемой продукции в заявленных целях; недопущении реэкспорта продукции в третьи страны без согласия уполномоченного органа Республики Казахстан в сфере экспортного контроля
  • Разрешение иностранного участника внешнеторговой сделки на осуществление посреднической деятельности с продукцией военного назначения, выданное уполномоченным государственным органом иностранного участника
  • Утвержденная заявителем программа внутрифирменной системы экспортного контроля в соответствии с приказом Министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан от 28 мая 2015 года № 631"Об утверждении квалификационных требований к внутрифирменным системам экспортного контроля участников внешнеэкономической деятельности (заявителей)" (зарегистрированный в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов № 11847)


Для физических лиц
  • Электронная копия документа, подтверждающего уплату в бюджет лицензионного сбора, за исключением оплаты через ПШЭП (Форма сведений)
  • Иные документы, предусмотренные в Приказе и.о. Министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан от 29 сентября 2015 года № 949.
  • Заявление установленного образца(Форма сведений)
  • Сертификат конечного пользователя*, международный импортный сертификат или иной гарантийный документ, выданный компетентным органом страны-получателя с указанием: наименования и количества товара; номера и даты внешнеторгового контракта (договора) или иного документа отчуждения; использования импортируемой продукции в заявленных целях; недопущении реэкспорта продукции в третьи страны без согласия уполномоченного органа Республики Казахстан в сфере экспортного контроля
  • Разрешение иностранного участника внешнеторговой сделки на осуществление посреднической деятельности с продукцией военного назначения, выданное уполномоченным государственным органом иностранного участника
  • Утвержденная заявителем программа внутрифирменной системы экспортного контроля в соответствии с приказом Министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан от 28 мая 2015 года № 631"Об утверждении квалификационных требований к внутрифирменным системам экспортного контроля участников внешнеэкономической деятельности (заявителей)" (зарегистрированный в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов № 11847)


Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
  • Электронная копия документа, подтверждающего уплату в бюджет лицензионного сбора, за исключением оплаты через ПШЭП (Форма сведений)
  • Иные документы, предусмотренные в Приказе и.о. Министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан от 29 сентября 2015 года № 949.
  • Заявление установленного образца(Форма сведений)
  • Сертификат конечного пользователя*, международный импортный сертификат или иной гарантийный документ, выданный компетентным органом страны-получателя с указанием: наименования и количества товара; номера и даты внешнеторгового контракта (договора) или иного документа отчуждения; использования импортируемой продукции в заявленных целях; недопущении реэкспорта продукции в третьи страны без согласия уполномоченного органа Республики Казахстан в сфере экспортного контроля
  • Разрешение иностранного участника внешнеторговой сделки на осуществление посреднической деятельности с продукцией военного назначения, выданное уполномоченным государственным органом иностранного участника
  • Утвержденная заявителем программа внутрифирменной системы экспортного контроля в соответствии с приказом Министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан от 28 мая 2015 года № 631"Об утверждении квалификационных требований к внутрифирменным системам экспортного контроля участников внешнеэкономической деятельности (заявителей)" (зарегистрированный в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов № 11847)


Скачиваемые документы