To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities


For legal entities
  • Electronic copy of the foreign trade agreement (contract), applications, and (or) additions to it (for a single license), and in the absence of trade agreement (contract) - a copy of a document confirming the intent of the Parties
  • The license application, completed and drawn up in accordance with the instructions on the registration application for a license to export and (or) import of certain goods and registration of such license (in electronic form)(Data form)
  • electronic copy of payment document of license fee into the budget to carry out the separate types of activity, except for payments through the electronic government payment getaway server(Data form)
  • Electronic copies of permission of competent authority of the import state to import to his territory of concrete consignment of controlled substances if it is provided by the legislation of the relevant state, or the formal notice from this body that the specified permission isn't required

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц


Для юридических лиц
  • Электронная копия внешнеторгового договора (контракта), приложения и (или) дополнения к нему (для разовой лицензии), а в случае отсутствия внешнеторгового договора (контракта) - копия иного документа, подтверждающего намерения Сторон
  • Заявление о выдаче лицензии, заполненное и оформленное в соответствии с инструкцией об оформлении заявления о выдаче лицензии на экспорт и (или) импорт отдельных видов товаров и оформлении такой лицензии (формируется электронно) (Форма сведений)
  • электронная копия документа, подтверждающего уплату в бюджет лицензионного сбора за право занятия отдельными видами деятельности, за исключением случаев оплаты через ПШЭП(Форма сведений)
  • Электронные копии разрешения компетентного органа государства-импортера на ввоз на его территорию конкретной партии контролируемых веществ, если это предусмотрено законодательством соответствующего государства, либо официального уведомления от этого органа, что указанное разрешение не требуется