To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals


For legal entities
  • Electronic copy of the foreign trade agreement (contract), applications, and (or) additions to it (for a single license), and in the absence of trade agreement (contract) - a copy of a document confirming the intent of the Parties
  • Electronic copy of document confirming the payment to the license tax budget, except for payment via Portal of e-government getaway server(Data form)
  • Application for the issuance of the license for import of plant protection products (pesticides) in accordance with Appendix 1 to this state service standard in the form of an electronic document certified by an electronic digital signature of the service recipient(Data form)
  • An electronic copy of the application for the issuance of the license for import of plant protection products (pesticides) in accordance with Appendix 1 to this state service standard(Data form)
  • An electronic copy of the documents on compliance with qualification requirements, the receipt of which is not possible from the relevant state information systems through the EGPG, in accordance with Appendix 2 to this state service standard
  • Electronic copies of documents containing information on changes that were the basis for renewal of the license and (or) appendix to the license, with the exception of documents from which information is contained in state information systems
  • Standard application form


For individuals
  • Electronic copy of the foreign trade agreement (contract), applications, and (or) additions to it (for a single license), and in the absence of trade agreement (contract) - a copy of a document confirming the intent of the Parties
  • Electronic copy of document confirming the payment to the license tax budget, except for payment via Portal of e-government getaway server(Data form)
  • Application for the issuance of the license for import of plant protection products (pesticides) in accordance with Appendix 1 to this state service standard in the form of an electronic document certified by an electronic digital signature of the service recipient(Data form)
  • An electronic copy of the application for the issuance of the license for import of plant protection products (pesticides) in accordance with Appendix 1 to this state service standard(Data form)
  • An electronic copy of the documents on compliance with qualification requirements, the receipt of which is not possible from the relevant state information systems through the EGPG, in accordance with Appendix 2 to this state service standard
  • Electronic copies of documents containing information on changes that were the basis for renewal of the license and (or) appendix to the license, with the exception of documents from which information is contained in state information systems
  • Standard application form

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц


Для юридических лиц
  • Электронная копия внешнеторгового договора (контракта), приложения и (или) дополнения к нему (для разовой лицензии), а в случае отсутствия внешнеторгового договора (контракта) - копия иного документа, подтверждающего намерения Сторон
  • Электронная копия документа, подтверждающего уплату в бюджет лицензионного сбора, за исключением оплаты через ПШЭП (Форма сведений)
  • Заявление на выдачу лицензии на импорт средств защиты растений (пестицидов) согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного электронной цифровой подписью услугополучателя(Форма сведений)
  • Электронная копия заявления на выдачу лицензии на импорт средств защиты растений (пестицидов) согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги(Форма сведений)
  • Электронная копия документов о соответствии квалификационным требованиям, получение которых не представляется возможным из соответствующих государственных информационных систем через ПШЭП, согласно приложению 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги
  • Электронная копии документов, содержащих информацию об изменениях, послуживших основанием для переоформления лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии, за исключением документов, информация из которых содержится в государственных информационных системах
  • Заявление установленного образца


Для физических лиц
  • Электронная копия внешнеторгового договора (контракта), приложения и (или) дополнения к нему (для разовой лицензии), а в случае отсутствия внешнеторгового договора (контракта) - копия иного документа, подтверждающего намерения Сторон
  • Электронная копия документа, подтверждающего уплату в бюджет лицензионного сбора, за исключением оплаты через ПШЭП (Форма сведений)
  • Заявление на выдачу лицензии на импорт средств защиты растений (пестицидов) согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного электронной цифровой подписью услугополучателя(Форма сведений)
  • Электронная копия заявления на выдачу лицензии на импорт средств защиты растений (пестицидов) согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги(Форма сведений)
  • Электронная копия документов о соответствии квалификационным требованиям, получение которых не представляется возможным из соответствующих государственных информационных систем через ПШЭП, согласно приложению 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги
  • Электронная копии документов, содержащих информацию об изменениях, послуживших основанием для переоформления лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии, за исключением документов, информация из которых содержится в государственных информационных системах
  • Заявление установленного образца