To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals
For individual entrepreneurs


For legal entities
  • When transporting fish and other aquatic animals (live, fresh, chilled, frozen fish, as well as crayfish, gammarus, artemia salina (cysts)) over five kilograms - a copy of the certificate of the origin of the catch. (necessarily )(Data form)
  • An application in the form of an electronic document, in accordance with Apenndix 1 to this standard of public service, certified by the EDS of a service recipient (necessarily )(Data form)
  • When moving objects of veterinary (veterinary and sanitary) control through the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan imported from the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union and third countries (states that are not members of the Eurasian Economic Union) - a copy of the veterinary document, on which the object of veterinary and sanitary control and supervision was imported (necessarily )(Data form)


For individuals
  • When transporting fish and other aquatic animals (live, fresh, chilled, frozen fish, as well as crayfish, gammarus, artemia salina (cysts)) over five kilograms - a copy of the certificate of the origin of the catch. (necessarily )(Data form)
  • An application in the form of an electronic document, in accordance with Apenndix 1 to this standard of public service, certified by the EDS of a service recipient (necessarily )(Data form)
  • When moving objects of veterinary (veterinary and sanitary) control through the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan imported from the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union and third countries (states that are not members of the Eurasian Economic Union) - a copy of the veterinary document, on which the object of veterinary and sanitary control and supervision was imported (necessarily )(Data form)


For individual entrepreneurs
  • When transporting fish and other aquatic animals (live, fresh, chilled, frozen fish, as well as crayfish, gammarus, artemia salina (cysts)) over five kilograms - a copy of the certificate of the origin of the catch. (necessarily )(Data form)
  • An application in the form of an electronic document, in accordance with Apenndix 1 to this standard of public service, certified by the EDS of a service recipient (necessarily )(Data form)
  • When moving objects of veterinary (veterinary and sanitary) control through the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan imported from the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union and third countries (states that are not members of the Eurasian Economic Union) - a copy of the veterinary document, on which the object of veterinary and sanitary control and supervision was imported (necessarily )(Data form)

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей


Для юридических лиц
  • При транспортировке рыб и других водных животных (рыба живая, свежая, охлажденная, мороженая, а также раки, гаммарус, артемия салина (цисты)) свыше пяти килограмм – копия справки о происхождении вылова (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • Заявление в форме электронного документа, согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (формируется электронно) (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • При перемещении объектов ветеринарного (ветеринарно-санитарного) контроля по территории Республики Казахстан ввезенных из государств-членов Евразийского экономического союза и третьих стран (государств, не являющиеся членами Евразийского экономического союза) – копия ветеринарного документа, по которому был ввезен объект ветеринарно-санитарного контроля и надзора (обязательно)(Форма сведений)


Для физических лиц
  • При транспортировке рыб и других водных животных (рыба живая, свежая, охлажденная, мороженая, а также раки, гаммарус, артемия салина (цисты)) свыше пяти килограмм – копия справки о происхождении вылова (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • Заявление в форме электронного документа, согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (формируется электронно) (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • При перемещении объектов ветеринарного (ветеринарно-санитарного) контроля по территории Республики Казахстан ввезенных из государств-членов Евразийского экономического союза и третьих стран (государств, не являющиеся членами Евразийского экономического союза) – копия ветеринарного документа, по которому был ввезен объект ветеринарно-санитарного контроля и надзора (обязательно)(Форма сведений)


Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
  • При транспортировке рыб и других водных животных (рыба живая, свежая, охлажденная, мороженая, а также раки, гаммарус, артемия салина (цисты)) свыше пяти килограмм – копия справки о происхождении вылова (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • Заявление в форме электронного документа, согласно приложению 1 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (формируется электронно) (обязательно)(Форма сведений)
  • При перемещении объектов ветеринарного (ветеринарно-санитарного) контроля по территории Республики Казахстан ввезенных из государств-членов Евразийского экономического союза и третьих стран (государств, не являющиеся членами Евразийского экономического союза) – копия ветеринарного документа, по которому был ввезен объект ветеринарно-санитарного контроля и надзора (обязательно)(Форма сведений)