To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals
For individual entrepreneurs
Download documents


For legal entities
  • Application on forms for individuals and legal entities in accordance with Appendices 1 and 2 to this standard of public services in the form of an electronic document certified by the EDS of the service recipient (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the written consent of the owner (co-owners) of the facility to carry out a set of works on post-consumption (demolition of buildings) and its parameters (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of notarized written consent of owners of other premises (parts of the house) adjacent to the object subject to post-consumerization (demolition of buildings), if the complex of works on post-consumerization of objects (demolition of buildings) affects their interests (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the document of the relevant state authority confirming the circumstances of impossibility of further use (operation) of this facility, determined by the results of the survey of technical (physical) condition (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the project (not required for individual houses consisting of one or two floors, as well as other buildings intended for personal use by citizens, household buildings in the areas of individual homesteads/mobile complexes of container and block execution, as well as single-storey buildings (structures) for trade, catering and consumer services, erected from prefabricated and disassembled structures and not requiring approval from the sanitary and epidemiological services)/design (design and estimate) documentation (provided for demolition of a blocked residential building) (necessarily , job specifications )


For individuals
  • Application on forms for individuals and legal entities in accordance with Appendices 1 and 2 to this standard of public services in the form of an electronic document certified by the EDS of the service recipient (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the written consent of the owner (co-owners) of the facility to carry out a set of works on post-consumption (demolition of buildings) and its parameters (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of notarized written consent of owners of other premises (parts of the house) adjacent to the object subject to post-consumerization (demolition of buildings), if the complex of works on post-consumerization of objects (demolition of buildings) affects their interests (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the document of the relevant state authority confirming the circumstances of impossibility of further use (operation) of this facility, determined by the results of the survey of technical (physical) condition (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the project (not required for individual houses consisting of one or two floors, as well as other buildings intended for personal use by citizens, household buildings in the areas of individual homesteads/mobile complexes of container and block execution, as well as single-storey buildings (structures) for trade, catering and consumer services, erected from prefabricated and disassembled structures and not requiring approval from the sanitary and epidemiological services)/design (design and estimate) documentation (provided for demolition of a blocked residential building) (necessarily , job specifications )


For individual entrepreneurs
  • Application on forms for individuals and legal entities in accordance with Appendices 1 and 2 to this standard of public services in the form of an electronic document certified by the EDS of the service recipient (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of notarized written consent of owners of other premises (parts of the house) adjacent to the object subject to post-consumerization (demolition of buildings), if the complex of works on post-consumerization of objects (demolition of buildings) affects their interests (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the document of the relevant state authority confirming the circumstances of impossibility of further use (operation) of this facility, determined by the results of the survey of technical (physical) condition (necessarily , job specifications )
  • Electronic copy of the project (not required for individual houses consisting of one or two floors, as well as other buildings intended for personal use by citizens, household buildings in the areas of individual homesteads/mobile complexes of container and block execution, as well as single-storey buildings (structures) for trade, catering and consumer services, erected from prefabricated and disassembled structures and not requiring approval from the sanitary and epidemiological services)/design (design and estimate) documentation (provided for demolition of a blocked residential building) (necessarily , job specifications )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Заявление по формам для физического и юридического лица согласно приложениям 1 и 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия письменного согласия собственника (сособственников) объекта на проведение комплекса работ по постутилизации (снос строений) и его параметры (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия нотариально засвидетельствованного письменного согласия собственников других помещений (частей дома), смежных с подлежащим постутилизации объектом (снос строений), в случае, если проведение комплекса работ по постутилизации объектов (снос строений) затрагивает их интересы (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия документа соответствующего государственного органа, подтверждающего обстоятельства невозможности дальнейшего использования (эксплуатации) этого объекта, определенного по результатам обследования технического (физического) состояния (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия проекта производства работ (не требуется для индивидуальных жилых домов состоящих из одного или двух этажей, а также других строений, предназначенных для личного пользования граждан, хозяйственно-бытовых построек на территориях индивидуальных приусадебных участков/мобильных комплексов контейнерного и блочного исполнения, а также одноэтажных зданий (сооружений) для предприятий торговли, общественного питания и бытового обслуживания, возведенных из сборно-разборных конструкций и не требующих согласования с санитарно-эпидемиологическими службами)/проектной (проектно-сметной) документации (представляется при сносе блокированного жилого дома) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для физических лиц
  • Заявление по формам для физического и юридического лица согласно приложениям 1 и 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия письменного согласия собственника (сособственников) объекта на проведение комплекса работ по постутилизации (снос строений) и его параметры (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия нотариально засвидетельствованного письменного согласия собственников других помещений (частей дома), смежных с подлежащим постутилизации объектом (снос строений), в случае, если проведение комплекса работ по постутилизации объектов (снос строений) затрагивает их интересы (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия документа соответствующего государственного органа, подтверждающего обстоятельства невозможности дальнейшего использования (эксплуатации) этого объекта, определенного по результатам обследования технического (физического) состояния (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия проекта производства работ (не требуется для индивидуальных жилых домов состоящих из одного или двух этажей, а также других строений, предназначенных для личного пользования граждан, хозяйственно-бытовых построек на территориях индивидуальных приусадебных участков/мобильных комплексов контейнерного и блочного исполнения, а также одноэтажных зданий (сооружений) для предприятий торговли, общественного питания и бытового обслуживания, возведенных из сборно-разборных конструкций и не требующих согласования с санитарно-эпидемиологическими службами)/проектной (проектно-сметной) документации (представляется при сносе блокированного жилого дома) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
  • Заявление по формам для физического и юридического лица согласно приложениям 1 и 2 к настоящему стандарту государственной услуги в форме электронного документа, удостоверенного ЭЦП услугополучателя (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия нотариально засвидетельствованного письменного согласия собственников других помещений (частей дома), смежных с подлежащим постутилизации объектом (снос строений), в случае, если проведение комплекса работ по постутилизации объектов (снос строений) затрагивает их интересы (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия документа соответствующего государственного органа, подтверждающего обстоятельства невозможности дальнейшего использования (эксплуатации) этого объекта, определенного по результатам обследования технического (физического) состояния (обязательно, квалификационные требования)
  • Электронная копия проекта производства работ (не требуется для индивидуальных жилых домов состоящих из одного или двух этажей, а также других строений, предназначенных для личного пользования граждан, хозяйственно-бытовых построек на территориях индивидуальных приусадебных участков/мобильных комплексов контейнерного и блочного исполнения, а также одноэтажных зданий (сооружений) для предприятий торговли, общественного питания и бытового обслуживания, возведенных из сборно-разборных конструкций и не требующих согласования с санитарно-эпидемиологическими службами)/проектной (проектно-сметной) документации (представляется при сносе блокированного жилого дома) (обязательно, квалификационные требования)


Скачиваемые документы