To apply for the following documents are required

For legal entities
For individuals
For individual entrepreneurs
Download documents


For legal entities
  • Electronic form of statement (optional , job specifications )(Data form)
  • List of requested documents, issues (storage unit) indicating the name, carrier, information display method, originality or copy, external observables, sizes, place of storage, name of the state archive, number of fund, catalog, storage unit, number of pages (if separate documents of issues included to the catalogue, number of pages should be indicated) (optional , job specifications )(Data form)
  • Сopies of constituent documents - for a legal entity (necessarily )
  • A list of documents of the National Archival Fund of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which are in state ownership, for the temporary export of which permission is requested in accordance with Annex 1 to the Rules for issuing permission for temporary export outside the Republic of Kazakhstan of documents of the National Archival Fund, which are in state ownership, approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of 12 February 12, 2007 No. 98 "On approval of the Rules for issuing permission for temporary export outside the Republic of Kazakhstan of documents of the National Archival Fund, which are in state ownership (necessarily )
  • A certificate of the state archive on the availability of insurance copies of the requested documents in accordance with Appendix 60 to the Rules for the Acquisition, Storage, Accounting and Use of Documents of the National Archival Fund and other archival documents by state and special state archives approved by the order of the Minister of Culture and Sport of the Republic of Kazakhstan of December 22, 2014 No. 145 (registered in the Register of state registration of regulatory legal acts under No. 10127) (necessarily )
  • A copy of the certificate or a statement of state registration (re-registration) of a legal entity established in the Republic of Kazakhstan, a legalized extract from the trade register or another legalized document of a foreign legal entity that confirms that the entity is a legal entity under the laws of a foreign state (necessarily )


For individuals
  • Electronic form of statement (optional , job specifications )(Data form)
  • List of requested documents, issues (storage unit) indicating the name, carrier, information display method, originality or copy, external observables, sizes, place of storage, name of the state archive, number of fund, catalog, storage unit, number of pages (if separate documents of issues included to the catalogue, number of pages should be indicated) (optional , job specifications )(Data form)
  • A copy of the identity document of the applicant - for an individual (necessarily )
  • A list of documents of the National Archival Fund of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which are in state ownership, for the temporary export of which permission is requested in accordance with Annex 1 to the Rules for issuing permission for temporary export outside the Republic of Kazakhstan of documents of the National Archival Fund, which are in state ownership, approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of 12 February 12, 2007 No. 98 "On approval of the Rules for issuing permission for temporary export outside the Republic of Kazakhstan of documents of the National Archival Fund, which are in state ownership (necessarily )
  • A certificate of the state archive on the availability of insurance copies of the requested documents in accordance with Appendix 60 to the Rules for the Acquisition, Storage, Accounting and Use of Documents of the National Archival Fund and other archival documents by state and special state archives approved by the order of the Minister of Culture and Sport of the Republic of Kazakhstan of December 22, 2014 No. 145 (registered in the Register of state registration of regulatory legal acts under No. 10127) (necessarily )


For individual entrepreneurs
  • Electronic form of statement (optional , job specifications )(Data form)
  • List of requested documents, issues (storage unit) indicating the name, carrier, information display method, originality or copy, external observables, sizes, place of storage, name of the state archive, number of fund, catalog, storage unit, number of pages (if separate documents of issues included to the catalogue, number of pages should be indicated) (optional , job specifications )(Data form)
  • A list of documents of the National Archival Fund of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which are in state ownership, for the temporary export of which permission is requested in accordance with Annex 1 to the Rules for issuing permission for temporary export outside the Republic of Kazakhstan of documents of the National Archival Fund, which are in state ownership, approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of 12 February 12, 2007 No. 98 "On approval of the Rules for issuing permission for temporary export outside the Republic of Kazakhstan of documents of the National Archival Fund, which are in state ownership (necessarily )
  • A certificate of the state archive on the availability of insurance copies of the requested documents in accordance with Appendix 60 to the Rules for the Acquisition, Storage, Accounting and Use of Documents of the National Archival Fund and other archival documents by state and special state archives approved by the order of the Minister of Culture and Sport of the Republic of Kazakhstan of December 22, 2014 No. 145 (registered in the Register of state registration of regulatory legal acts under No. 10127) (necessarily )


Documents for downloading

Для подачи заявления требуются следующие документы

Для юридических лиц
Для физических лиц
Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
Cкачиваемые документы


Для юридических лиц
  • Электронная форма заявления (необязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Перечень, запрашиваемых документов, дел (единицы хранения) с указанием названия, носителя, способа воспроизведения информации, подлинности или копийности, характерных внешних признаков, размеров, месте хранения, названия государственного архива, номера фонда, описи, единицы хранения, количества листов (если в перечень включены отдельные документы дела, указываются номера листов). Форма сведений (необязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Копии учредительных документов – для юридического лица (обязательно)
  • Перечень документов Национального архивного фонда Республики Казахстан, находящихся в государственной собственности, на временный вывоз которых запрашивается разрешение по форме согласно приложению 1 к Правилам выдачи разрешения на временный вывоз за пределы Республики Казахстан документов Национального архивного фонда, находящихся в государственной собственности, утвержденным постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 12 февраля 2007 года № 98 "Об утверждении Правил выдачи разрешения на временный вывоз за пределы Республики Казахстан документов Национального архивного фонда, находящихся в государственной собственности (обязательно)
  • Справка государственного архива о наличии страховых копий запрашиваемых документов по форме согласно приложению 60 к Правилам комплектования, хранения, учета и использования документов Национального архивного фонда, других архивных документов государственными и специальными государственными архивами, утвержденным приказом Министра культуры и спорта Республики Казахстан от 22 декабря 2014 года № 145 (зарегистрированный в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов за № 10127). (обязательно)
  • Копия свидетельства или справка о государственной регистрации (перерегистрации) юридического лица, созданного в Республике Казахстан, легализованная выписка из торгового реестра или другой легализованный документ иностранного юридического лица, подтверждающий, что данное лицо является юридическим лицом по законодательству иностранного государства (обязательно)


Для физических лиц
  • Электронная форма заявления (необязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Перечень, запрашиваемых документов, дел (единицы хранения) с указанием названия, носителя, способа воспроизведения информации, подлинности или копийности, характерных внешних признаков, размеров, месте хранения, названия государственного архива, номера фонда, описи, единицы хранения, количества листов (если в перечень включены отдельные документы дела, указываются номера листов). Форма сведений (необязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Копия документа, удостоверяющего личность заявителя – для физического лица (обязательно)
  • Перечень документов Национального архивного фонда Республики Казахстан, находящихся в государственной собственности, на временный вывоз которых запрашивается разрешение по форме согласно приложению 1 к Правилам выдачи разрешения на временный вывоз за пределы Республики Казахстан документов Национального архивного фонда, находящихся в государственной собственности, утвержденным постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 12 февраля 2007 года № 98 "Об утверждении Правил выдачи разрешения на временный вывоз за пределы Республики Казахстан документов Национального архивного фонда, находящихся в государственной собственности (обязательно)
  • Справка государственного архива о наличии страховых копий запрашиваемых документов по форме согласно приложению 60 к Правилам комплектования, хранения, учета и использования документов Национального архивного фонда, других архивных документов государственными и специальными государственными архивами, утвержденным приказом Министра культуры и спорта Республики Казахстан от 22 декабря 2014 года № 145 (зарегистрированный в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов за № 10127). (обязательно)


Для индивидуальных предпринимателей
  • Электронная форма заявления (необязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Перечень, запрашиваемых документов, дел (единицы хранения) с указанием названия, носителя, способа воспроизведения информации, подлинности или копийности, характерных внешних признаков, размеров, месте хранения, названия государственного архива, номера фонда, описи, единицы хранения, количества листов (если в перечень включены отдельные документы дела, указываются номера листов). Форма сведений (необязательно, квалификационные требования)(Форма сведений)
  • Перечень документов Национального архивного фонда Республики Казахстан, находящихся в государственной собственности, на временный вывоз которых запрашивается разрешение по форме согласно приложению 1 к Правилам выдачи разрешения на временный вывоз за пределы Республики Казахстан документов Национального архивного фонда, находящихся в государственной собственности, утвержденным постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 12 февраля 2007 года № 98 "Об утверждении Правил выдачи разрешения на временный вывоз за пределы Республики Казахстан документов Национального архивного фонда, находящихся в государственной собственности (обязательно)
  • Справка государственного архива о наличии страховых копий запрашиваемых документов по форме согласно приложению 60 к Правилам комплектования, хранения, учета и использования документов Национального архивного фонда, других архивных документов государственными и специальными государственными архивами, утвержденным приказом Министра культуры и спорта Республики Казахстан от 22 декабря 2014 года № 145 (зарегистрированный в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов за № 10127). (обязательно)


Скачиваемые документы